New mix- DJ Lighthouse- Glitchocracy- Oct. 2009

Damn. It's been a long time since we posted anything here on the Catbus site. Rest assured, dear reader, we've been pretty damn busy over here at Catbus Headquarters. Between coming off of Burning Man and San Diego Decompression and preparing for our 1st year anniversary party- "The 2nd Annual What the Hell-o-ween", we're up to our necks to bringing you quality word-of-mouth party experiences.

As you read this, we hope you've been made aware of our one year anniversary. If you need directions to our HQ, leave a comment with your contact info.

In the meantime, here's a juicy mix to trick and treat your ears.

DJ Lighthouse presents "Glitchocracy" 320 kps 1:00:15 137 mb

It's an electro house mix of freakishly glitched-out proportions with a little bit of techno thrown in there for good measure. But I've said enough; let the play list do the talking-

1. Labyrinth - Original Mix- Jack Beats
2. 2 Rock - Wall.E Remix - Electrofusion
3. Disco Ballistic - Original Mix- Lazy Rich
4. Wolfgang's 5th Symphony - Original Mix- Wolfgang Gartner
5. Mayday - Alex Prax & Riccardo Corda Mix- Mayday Project
6. Fire Power - Original Mix- Wolfgang Gartner
7. C Est Beau La Bourgeoisie (Extended Original Mix)- Disco Bitch
8. Fixin' To Thrill (Villains Remix)- Dragonette
9. Girlfriend feat. Oz - Alert Mix- Tune Brothers
10. Flick A Switch - DJ Dan & Mike Balance Mix- The Loops Of Fury
11. Tetris - Original Mix- Electrixx
12. Mario Shake That Ass - Original Mix- DJ Will Beats
13. Disko Biskit - Original Mix- Pascal & Pearce
14. Bitch Ass Trick - Original Version- Starkillers
15. Praise You - Fatboy Slim vs. Fedde Le Grand Remix- Fatboy Slim, Fedde Le Grand