Lighthouse presents- Digital Dimension Vol. 2

After spending a lovely weekend at the Elysium Summer Festival in San Diego county, I felt a huge urge to put together a driving mix to keep me moving. While the adventure was fun, the music at Elysium was mostly dubstep and that just doesn't get into my chest the way these melodies do.

Contained in this new volume, you'll be delighted by driving progressive, blended tech, and bopping electro. Strap yourself into the passenger seat and let's jet out of this world.

Download- Digital Dimension Vol. 2- July 2010- 1:02:54, 320kps, 144MB

1. Conscindo – (Original Club Mix)- Mark Knight, Wolfgang Gartner
2. Wawa (Original Mix) - Pai
3. Clouds (Vocal Mix)- Andrea Bertolini, Hatfield
4. Troopers (Tristan Garner Remix)- Da Fresh, Greg Cerrone
5. I_Feel_Loved_(Sergey_Tkachev_feels_the_same_Remix)- Depeche_Mode
6. You & Me (Seamus Haji Remix)- Blue Ray feat. Jimmy Sommerville
7. H3lix – (Original Club Mix)- Funkagenda
8. Sunshine (Original Mix)- Groovewatchers
9. Back2Back (Backyard Mix)- Spencer & Hill
10. Restricted 18 - Part 1 – (Original Mix) Boy 8-Bit
11. Jump- Albin Myers
12. Bodytalk (Original Mix)- Bodybangers
13. You Get What You Give (Avicii Full Intention Mix)- Voodoo & Serano