Lighthouse presents- June 2010 Mix- Cyberphunk Vol. 2

It's the revenge of the machines in this face-melting electro house mix. Can you withstand its mighty onslaught as it lays waste to the dance floor? Definitely something for your peak hour or if you simply gotta have some sick electro whomp in your head.

Click here today and fight for humanity's future! Give a listen and COMMENTS WELCOME!!!

58:52, 320 kps, 128 bpm, 134 mb

But enough of the technical mumbo-jumbo, here are the tracks:

1. Some Chords - Original Mix- Deadmau5

2. Cool (Ozi Remix)- Spencer & Hill

3. Sex On The Beach - Original Mix - Benny Knox

4. I Wanna Be Loved by You (2010 DJ Riky B Remix) - Franco Frassi feat. Suzie Kennedy

5. Apes From Space - Dirtyloud Remix- Aaren San

6. Up & Down - Wil Bailey & Punk Rolla Remix- Calvertron, N-Ton

7. Queen Of House - Original Club- Tim Sanchez

8. Wolfen - Jokers Of The Scene Remix- Boy 8-Bit

9. Community Funk - Deadmau5 Remix- Burufunk, Carbon Community

10. Weapon Of Choice 2010 feat. Lazy Rich- Lazy Rich Remix- Fatboy Slim, Lazy Rich

11. Blaze It - Reset! Remix- Herve

12. Smack My Bitch Up (Jim Pavloff Remix)- The Prodigy

13. The Good, The Bad & The Funky (Original Mix)- JELO & Adam K

14. 21st Century Disco Shit - Miles Dyson Remix- The Soulbrothers

No comments:

Post a Comment