Lighthouse presents- Lunar Madess- Oct. 2010

Beware the moon! Need some ghoulish grooves for Halloween? Here's a done-in-one mix with a howling good electro progression. Just had to get some new electro tracks played. Also featured are a couple of freakishly exceptional tunes that have been favorites of mine in some of my recent live sets. Let me know what you think! Comments please!

Download- LUNAR MADNESS OCT. 2010

Tracklist (Runtime- 1:03:00)-
1. Fly (Original Mix)- 5airo, Casha Well
2. Wicked Sick (Original Mix)- Darkpunk
3. Explosion Of Emotions (Original Mix)- Nick Inside
4. Need You Tonight (2010 michael mind electro house club remix)- Cary August
5. Destroy Me (Original Mix)- Miles Dyson, Jerique
6. The Predator (Original Mix)- Cut & Splice
7. Disco Popp Shit (Dirtyloud Remix)- c2001
8. California (Original Mix)- Hirshee
9. Split (Original Mix)- EllarSound
10. Disco Falls (Original Mix)- Digital Freq
11. Thee Anthem (Original Mix)- Felix Da Housecat
12. Sunbeam (Original Mix)- Spencer & Hill
13. Thunderstruck (Bootleg Mix) -Crew 7 feat. Young Sixx
14. I See Girls (Roy RosenfelD & Lazy Rich Remix)- Studio B

No comments:

Post a Comment