Lighthouse presents- Digital Dimension Vol. 4

Happy Holidays internet! As we near another glorious New Year's party season, here are some euphoric anthem tracks in an all new installment of my Digital Dimension series. Smooth progressive melodies combined with driving epic vocals make for a wicked hour long ride through cyberspace. Hackers of the world unite. Jack in, my console cowboys.

Digital Dimension Vol. 4 Dec. 2011

1. Eric Prydz- 2Night (Original Mix)
2. Miguel Amaral- Stay Forever (Jay A. Remix)
3. Kings Of Tomorrow- Finally (Kaskade Remix)
4. A-Divizion & MC Flipside - The Experience (Funkagenda Remix)
5. 68 Beats- Noise (Hypster Remix)
6. Oliver Morgenroth - Hot Now (Weekend Heroes Remix)
7. Diogo Menasso - Dub Me (Instrumental Mix)
8. Rafael Santti - Wireless (Original Mix)
9. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix)
10. Alesso - Raise Your Head (Original Mix)
11. Kwan Hendry feat. SoulCream - Don't Give Up (Darwin & Backwall Remix)
12. Felix Young feat. Nika Lenina - Happiness (Incognet Remix)
13. Eric Destler, Franka - On Fire (Tom & Grade Club Mix)
14. Emanuel, Georgia Hardinge - See U Moovin (Mause Remix)

Download it here- Digital Dimension Vol. 4 (Right click to save)

Hear it here at House-mixes.com

No comments:

Post a Comment