Lighthouse Presents- Strange Daze NYE 2013 Mix

Happy New Year! We survived yet another strange wild year on this planet. From the dark depths of cyberspace, I submit to you a mind-bending hour of tech and progressive tracks to get you jacked into 2013. It creeps up on you slowly and then builds with some strong intensity in the second half. The future is here; prepare yourself.

The goods...
  1. Always Take Me Higher (Original Mix)- Groove Armada
  2. Riders On The Storm (RedDub Remix)- Rassek
  3. Easy Rider (Vladimir Corbin's Captain America Remix)- Igor Brzovic
  4. Chinese Connection (Original Mix)- Kressel
  5. Levensgenieter (Dosem Remix)- Eelke Kleijn
  6. Panic (Paronator Remix)- Reii
  7. Apples And Apricots (Original Mix)- Deepfunk
  8. Everythig's Become Usual (E-Spectro Remix)- A. Skomoroh
  9. Mine, Yours (Jeremy Olander Remix) -Glenn Morrison Feat. Elise -
  10. She feat. Joseph Chain (Original Mix)- Re:Axis
  11. 4 The Music (Pacco & Rudy B Mix)- Ricky Ryan, Ucleden
  12. All Right (Original Mix) - Jay Lumen
  13. Jack (Original Mix)- Hoxton Whores
  14. Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)- David Jones
The link

Lars Lighthouse- Strange Daze Mix  (Right click and "save as" to download)  1:02:50 320kps,143mb

Check out this mix and others at:

No comments:

Post a Comment